Contact Us

Meet Team Eisenberg

Anat Eisenberg

Anat & Eran are the driving force behind Team Eisenberg - one of the most prolific teams in New Jersey real estate history.

Over the years, Team Eisenberg has sold over 600 properties with a worth of over half a Billion dollars. In Tenafly, where the Eisenbergs reside and raised their 3 children, they have sold close to $300 Million Dollars.

Eran and Anat have compiled some amazing sales statistics and an incredible amount of awards and accolades yet when you speak with them you realize that, for them, it is not about the numbers or the awards. They are still passionate about real estate and it shows every day…

Main Content

Elections Season in Tenafly Is Nearing ……

Election Day in Tenafly

November 3rd 2015- Election Day in Tenafly

November 3rd is  around the corner and elections  campaign season in

Tenafly is heating up.

The following offices will be on the ballot: General Assembly, County Freeholder, Mayor, Council, and Board of Education.

The candidates for Mayor and Council are: 

Mayor:    Ronald D. Cutro, Republican       Nadia J. LaMastra, Democrat       Peter S. Rustin, Independent 

Council:  Emanuel Savas, Republican         Anthony Barzelatto, Democrat 

                David B. Simpson, Republican    Shama Haider, Democrat 

The Mayor is elected to a four-year term and is eligible for re-election. The Mayor presides over all meetings of the Council but may vote only in case of a tie. The Mayor has veto power, which may be overriden by a two-thirds vote of the Council; makes appointments to standing committees, commissions, boards and ad hoc committees (most of them requiring Council consent); and is automatically a member of the Planning Board, Library Board and the Board of Police Commissioners.

The Council consists of six members. Two are elected at large each year for three-year terms. As the legislative body, the Council adopts ordinances and resolutions, decides on appropriations, approves appointments made by the Mayor, determines policy, and establishes the functions of the various departments of the local government.

To be eligible to vote in the November 3rd General Election, one must be a registered voter.  The deadline to register is 21 days before the election.

To facilitate the process for new voters or those who have changed their name or address, the Borough Clerk’s Office will be open until 9pm on Tuesday, October 13th to collect voter registration applications.  Applications can be obtained at the Borough Clerk’s Office .